The Girl Who Games

living for the next update

No Game Center Friend Spaces Left!


Hey guys, just a quick note to say I have 500 friends on game center now so I can’t add anymore friends, sorry!

If your would like more neighbours please visit the neighbour needed page for other sims freeplay players that you can add instead!

Thanks for reading!

Author: weightlessmagic

I'm a 21 year old from England who is passionate about being creative, I would like to say I'm good with words but I'm really not! Hopefully you will find my blogs helpful and entertaining! Enjoy! x

9 thoughts on “No Game Center Friend Spaces Left!

  1. Damn… And when I needed a neighbor…

  2. Hey, I don’t use an iPad/iPod/iPhone to play sims, I use my android phone. I don’t have a facebook account or Game Centre, so how do I go about earning social points? Thanks in advance🙂

  3. Hey !! Nobody accepted my friends request 😡😡😤 an I have only 4 friend 😭😭