The Girl Who Games

living for the next update

Email and Twitter Information!

I have set up an email address and twitter account for those of you who would like to use those options to ask me questions, get advice or just to stay up to date with my blog!


If you have any questions or screenshots:

For example, when I set up a competition such as: your best house in sims freeplay you can send me a screenshot via this email!

Or maybe you just want to share your sims freeplay house that you are really proud of and I might post it!

Twitter: @TheGirlWhoGames

If you follow me on twitter you can get updates of my posts right on your timeline! Making it easy to stay up to date with your favourite games and news! Aswell as being able to ask me questions quickly and easily!


Thanks for reading!

Author: weightlessmagic

I'm a 21 year old from England who is passionate about being creative, I would like to say I'm good with words but I'm really not! Hopefully you will find my blogs helpful and entertaining! Enjoy! x

Comments are closed.