The Girl Who Games

living for the next update

The Sims Freeplay- What Do You Want To See In Future Updates?


Seeing as there has been so much anger over this recent update that we apparently all wanted, I was wondering what would you like to see included in future updates?

For example, longer hairstyles

I will then put all of your suggestions into another post

If we create a list maybe EA will take notice and give us some of these things!


Thanks for reading!


Author: weightlessmagic

I'm a 21 year old from England who is passionate about being creative, I would like to say I'm good with words but I'm really not! Hopefully you will find my blogs helpful and entertaining! Enjoy! x

85 thoughts on “The Sims Freeplay- What Do You Want To See In Future Updates?

  1. I would like to see the males have more hairstyles and the game have free will so the sims will take care of themselves when their needs drop low enough. Maybe some career quests

  2. Beagle puppies!

  3. Bunk beds.
    Female sims should have curly hair.
    We should be able to eat what we bake.
    Toddlers and preteens should interact with babies.
    Birthday cakes should be cheaper.
    There should beba cemetery, so you can play your dead sims as ghosts.
    We should be able to let our petsnin an out of the house, so they will stay in or out until we say they can leave.
    A prebuilt house thats like a school.
    Clothes in the mall should be cheaper.
    Lastly, if 2 sims get married, have a kid, get divorced, then one gets remarried they should be listed a step parent and step kid. And step siblings.

  4. The thing is I’ve to uninstall my game for like 2 weeks as my finals are around. But I’m in mid of the two and half sims quest…so what will happen if I access it 2 weeks later?
    Do I have to redo the whole game or miss out on rewards?

  5. Probably the sims should be able able to satisfy their own needs/talk to other sims instead of looking for a chair to sit down.

  6. A zoo with a dolphin show
    and long hair for all ages

  7. I use gardening All the time to make extra cash and keep my sims busy. I would love to have more plant options. And if you could enter the quantity in the store when buying seeds it would be much more convenient than having to press the button.

  8. I don’t think it’s fair that there players permanently have no access to timed events. At some point the Devs should bring them back. I have a serious, life-threatening illness, & sometimes I’m sick for weeks on end–even in the hospital–& can’t play the game. On one hand, the game is 1 of the things that helps distract me from my symptoms, such as severe pain, that are part of my chronic condition. On the other hand, it bothers me when I miss out on events because I’m too sick to play the game. This is especially true for me because I spend a lot of actual money on the game. I know I have a unique situation, but I’m sure there are a lot of other players out there with other difficult situations or who are extremely busy & who miss some of the timed events.

  9. I would absolutely love to see a hospital in this game it wails make a great career and our sims do need their Heath care. A cafe would also be nice or maybe a library. And I agree that we need to be able to q tasks. So before I go to sleep I can tell them what to do in the morning so when I wake up the might be making breakfast or having a shower or at work ect. I would also like to be able to accompany the adults to any and every work place, and my preteens to school. A daycare for toddlers would also be great so u don’t have to leave them at home while their parents work. These are all the things I would like to see in the future πŸ‘πŸΌ

    • Looks like the hospital came true!! and for the daycare, i had to make my own. i just had an empty lot and made one with one of my sims watching everyone’s toddler while they workπŸ™‚

  10. This is not necessary but it would be cool if when the ladies are pregnant their abdomen expands. And Maybe in the supermarket you could actually buy what you want. But the thing(as I said in my previous comment) I would like to see is being able to queue the tastes of your sims I hadn’t originally thought of it but I saw some one else say it and it’s the best idea yet.

  11. I always have problems with making simoleons. It takes, like, a week to make 150,000. There should be a lottery to which we can follow our sims and buy scratch cards to win.

  12. Hi!
    I would love to see a hospital where sims can have their health checked and have operations and where pregnant sims can go to have a baby.
    I would also love if lady sims could actually BE pregnant for a amount of time and their belly gets bigger then they give birth! Thanks

  13. I want to see garages, the young adult life stage, a university, option to turn off auto aging, maximum level 60, sim limit upped to 70-120 (depending on device specs), a hotel in town, child life stage, a middle school, preteens can date, max 8 sims living in one house, max 20 sims in one place, child toys,and the simoleon sprout jackpot upped to 200,000

  14. bunk beds pleaseeeeeeee!!!!!! i need one for my twin toddlers!!!! and one for a preteen and her sister. it would be such a cool idea
    and long hair for all ages. Preteens, teens, and toddlers. Boys and girls!!!
    and maybe give sims an option for a second hobby? like a sim who can cook and design fashion?

  15. how about different faces, and body sizes? all my sims look the same. i would love to make some a little heavier, and different features.

  16. It would be awesome if the buildings were cheaper to build, and also bunk beds would be awesome!!!! And especially long hair styles

  17. Adult sims should be able to carry toddler sims as they walk to slow
    A push chair as well for babies and toddlers
    bunk beds please

Question? Comment? Please Leave a Reply! (The comment is approved before posting so don't worry if you can't see yours yet!) PLEASE READ THE POST/ COMMENTS IN CASE I HAVE ANSWERED YOUR QU

