The Girl Who Games

living for the next update

The Sims Freeplay- Careers: Politician


This post will tell you all you need to know about the politician career.

What do you need to start this career?

You need to build the town hall to unlock this career.

What hours do they work?

You can send your sims to work anytime of the day for 7 hours.

What are the levels and how much money and XPs do you get for a days work?

  1. Secretary S 950 XP 595
  2. Intern S 1030 XP 890
  3. Campaign Manager S 1140 XP 1260
  4. Council Member S 1170 XP 1530
  5. Mayor S 1220 XP 1780

Are there items for my home that can improve my sims job level?

Yes, you can buy the mirror from promotions r us, it costs S300, once placed in a house you can practice speech for 3 hours.


Hope this helps!

Thanks for reading!


.stealing is illegal.


Author: weightlessmagic

I'm a 21 year old from England who is passionate about being creative, I would like to say I'm good with words but I'm really not! Hopefully you will find my blogs helpful and entertaining! Enjoy! x

2 thoughts on “The Sims Freeplay- Careers: Politician

  1. You can also use soap box to level up if your park built🙂

  2. comments are disabled on this post, if you have a question please ask it on this page